Goal for the new album of Celine Dion

d11bde796d441b5796679477956977e8 - Goal for the new album of Celine Dion

Superstar Celine Dion has introduced three new songs to be released from her highly anticipated album Above. “Imperfections”, “Lying Down,” and “Courage” of his new album, the eclectic new album is a new exciting and creative way for Celine to represent. A mix of beautiful ballads and the edgy, up-tempo songs, Ensure that it is her first English album in 6 years, and it will be available on the 15th of november. With that album, you can already pre-order and pre-orders run smoothly from within.

Order the new release now