René Froger wins Lead Radioleeuw

5a538f07af1088d8dab42ede619b9a4c - René Froger wins Lead Radioleeuw

Also the radioreclames of Kruidvat and were nominated. The jury found the ad of Eyelove annoying due to the vocals of Rene Froger.

’Stink does not stink’ of Geberit won last year’s Lead Radioleeuw for the most annoying radio spot of the year. The first Lead Radioleeuw was in 2016 won by Incentro.

The Lead Lion-statues will be Monday, december 17, in the tv broadcast of Radar are presented.

See also:

Froger, andré Hazes and Joling nominated as irritantste CELEBRITIES in advertisements

Leave a Comment