Rowwen Hèze with new names for Paaspop

07f859b14a17106e073864a6e2d6c94f - Rowwen Hèze with new names for Paaspop

Jack Haegens, Tren van Enckevort, Wladimir Geels, Jack Poels, Theo Joosten and Martin Ronge of Rowwen Hèze.

Last month announced Paaspop all forty acts, including singer-songwriter Passenger, Oscar and the Wolf, Clean Bandit and Ilse DeLange. Wednesday was the line-up expanded with Novastar, D-Sturb, Flonti Stacks and The Gaslamp Killer.

Paaspop, traditionally the opening of the festival season, from Friday 19 april to Sunday 21 april, held in the province of Brabant Schijndel. The coming months are the other acts announced.

Leave a Comment