Again 42 countries at next Eurovision

Despite a call to boycott the song Contest will be there again next year 42 countries participate. Only Bulgaria has decided to fit. Not because of the boycott, but because it is too expensive for them. The 42 participants withdraw next year to Tel Aviv, under the slogan #DareToDream. The Israeli singer Netta won in may’s Eurovision song contest in Portugal with her song “Toy”. As a result, the competition in may 2019 in Israel.

Leave a Comment