Football

English misunderstanding about rejected goal Sanchez

34f6f18aa931dfbad276e8497b648ea5 - English misunderstanding about rejected goal Sanchez

Davinson Sanchez thinks to have scored.

According to Jermaine Jenas, the former player of the Spurs, had the hit never disapproved. That happened, because Harry Kane is annoying offside should have stood. “A ridiculous decision of the arbitration”, found Jenas, today, as an analyst working for British television.

See also:

Van Bommel happy with point: ’violent night’

See also:

Spurs coach can’t see it anymore after a draw against PSV

“I see really no reason why the assistant referee keeps his flag up again. He will, however, have thought that Harry Kane is offside. But that is not at all in the line of the ball. Really a dramatic decision.”

Also former toparbiter Mark Clattenburg understood nothing of the decision of the Slovenian referee Slavko Vincic. “Harry Kane did the game not. He was not in the line of the goalkeeper,” said Clattenburg.

Shortly after the disallowed goal from Sanchez was Tottenham through Lucas still at the same height. Hirving Lozano had the score open. In the second half gave Kane for the second English hit. After a deserved red card for Hugo Lloris brought Luuk de Jong in minute 88 for the end position.

See also:

De Jong gives PSV a point against Tottenham

Both clubs shot very little with the tie. Both PSV as a Striker with three matches to go in the group stage with one point. FC Barcelona is out of sight with nine points, while Internazionale virtually inaccessible. The Italian club has six points.

Leave a Comment