Muse announces new album

13436a26507e36fccb848a49fcea766c - Muse announces new album

Thursday announced Muse their eighth studio album ‘Simulation Theory’, which is released on 9 november. The album includes 11 tracks and was produced by the band itself in collaboration with renowned producers such as Rich Costey, Mike Elizondo, Shellback and Timbaland. Every song on the album will have an accompanying music video.
The recent singles, ‘Something Human’, ‘Thought Contagion’ and ‘Dig Down’ and the latest track ‘The Dark Side’ are available as a download with the pre-order of the album. In ‘The Dark Side’, we can recognize immediately the classic Muse sound with ripping guitars, drums like a train and the voice of Matt Bellamy that bone and marrow, the trademark that Muse effortlessly stadiums to fill.

Leave a Comment