Who will win the Radio 2 summer Hit?

c6c90edf10126a6cdbfc7a8a38a3f1af - Who will win the Radio 2 summer Hit?

Who will win the Radio 2 summer Hit? That is the big question became after it became known that Blöf and Geike Arnaert not to Radio 2 summer Hit in Blankenberge and not in the prices to fall. Some of the ten nominees have a double feeling about it. “Actually, it should Blöf win”, responds one of them. “Who is this year’s Radio 2 summer Hit wins, this is not the deserved winner. Actually, there is only one hit, and that I Zoutelande”, sounds from the mouth of one of the nominees. A comment that we fully understand, but rules is rules and the VRT will follow the rules that they a few years ago have been implemented. You can them yet not going to blame that she is no exception allowing? Exit Blöf and Geike so, but one of the other ten nominees will be Sunday, anyway, with the award of Radio 2 summer Hit at the get go. In alphabetical order, are Belle Perez, Dana Winner, David Vandyck, Emma Bale, Gene Thomas, Hooverphonic, Natalia, Niels Destadsbader, Regi Feat. Jake Reese and Slongs Ft. Jack Sparrow the ten contenders. One of them will be the Sunday evening a festive evening at Blankenberge. In addition, the awards for Best Breakthrough, Best Solo Artist and Best Group are awarded. The live broadcast of Radio 2 summer Hit start on One at 20.20 hours.

Leave a Comment