Cycling Sports

Greg Van Avermaet and Sonny Colbrelli crosses the swords in Sint-Niklaas

The after-Tourcriterium of Sint-Niklaas, brings Wednesday, August 1, thirty riders at the start. Greg Van Avermaet, along with the Italian Sonny Colbrelli eye-catcher. Also Belgian champion Yves Lampaert, Oliver Naesen, Jasper De Buyst, Edward Theuns, Tim Declercq and Dimitri Claeys arrive at the Large Market at the start.

To 19: 00 is the start of the criterion given, to 21u15 the winner will be honored. Olympic champion Greg Van Avermaet, good for eight days yellow jersey in the Tour and last year’s winner in Sint-Niklaas, start as the big favourite. All riders will be first introduced to the public with a cabrioparade.

Leave a Comment