Motorsport Sports

Double win for BMW in the 24 hours of Spa-Francorchamps, victory for Eng, Krognes and Blomwvist

The BMW M6GT3 #34 of Philipp Eng, Christian Krognes and Tom Blomwvist Sunday the 70th edition of the 24 hours of Spa-Francorchamps won. The Austrian, Norwegian and the Brit was followed by another BMW, the M6GT3 #99, on the second place.

Klingmann, Catsburg and Sims had to take the test against their faster colleagues from BMW, but the German manufacturer put out how to his 24th victory in his pocket at Spa-Francorchamps, a record. The Audi R8 LMS #29 of Kelvin Van der Linde, Sheldon Van der Linde and Schmidt finished in third place.

Leave a Comment