Michael Jackson and Jay-Z on album Drake

ed7c8f2eb0484afe3b0bb9b22965ed9c - Michael Jackson and Jay-Z on album Drake

Drake has Thursday the tracklist announced that his new album, that Friday true. It appears that, among others, Jay-Z and Michael Jackson are heard on Scorpion.

The album has 25 songs, divided into two ’sides’. The album features his already released hits God’s Plan, I’m Set and Nice For What and three songs with guest appearances. Jay-Z is featured on Talk Up and Static Major, and Ty Dollar Sign on After Dark. The most notable guest is Michael Jackson, who comes back on Don’t Matter To Me. More information about how the King of Pop adds to the song, made Drake is not known.

The Canadian has his love for Michael Jackson never under the chairs or benches are put. “He was the first artist that I went through where I lost myself in the music”, as he stated after the death of Jackson in 2009.

Unsubscribe with 1 click

Leave a Comment