Cycling Sports

BMC picks up Dylan Teuns not to Tour, Of the Team for stage wins sure

Cycling team BMC has made his selection for the Tour de France will be announced. Dylan Teuns, who is still the Dauphiné allowed to drive for the Swiss formation, is not there. Of course, there: Greg Van Avermaet. The six-Flandrien need for the stage wins sure. For the general classification is Richie Porte the spearhead.

The selection:

• Patrick Bevin

• Damiano Caruso

• Simon Gerrans

• Stefan Küng

• Richie Porte

• Michael Schär

• Greg Van Avermaet

• Tejay van Garderen

Leave a Comment