Eelco Smits and Marieke Heebink contenders toneelprijzen

3f2d84592e6d2559845aa6f1e58e0219 - Eelco Smits and Marieke Heebink contenders toneelprijzen

Eelco Smits has been nominated for the Louis d’or, for his supporting role as Harry Silver in the play, please Forgive us. He finds himself in company of Bruno Vanden Broecke (Nico Staelens in PARA) and Steven Van Watermeulen (François in the Subject).

For the female counterpart of the Theo d’or is Marieke Heebink nominated for her role as Jocaste in the play Oedipus. Karina Holla a chance to win the prize for her rendition of ‘head’ in the TRUNK and Alejandra Theus for her role as April Wheeler in Revolutionary Road.

The Louis d’or and Theo d’or are the main acteerprijzen of the Netherlands.

The nominations for the awards for the best of the supporting roles, the Colombina, the women and the Arlecchino at the men, standing in the name of Ghent Pheifer (various roles in a model country), Maureen Teeuwen (supporting actor in Dumas/La Lady/DeSade), Dionne Verwey (Amina in The Blackout of ’77) and Romana Peace (Marian in The Nation), Michiel Blankwaardt (Max Woiski jr in Woiski us Woiski), Arnon Grunberg (‘writer’ in Mankind), Rick Paul van Mulligen (Jago in Othello) and Vanja Rukavina (Damir in The Nation).

Unsubscribe with 1 click

Leave a Comment