Two ex-Players in Premier League team of the year

1f9538cea7e09fe52fee7b896a565fe5 - Two ex-Players in Premier League team of the year

There are four complete rounds in the Premier League are finished, but two ex-Players already know that they are in the team of the year hear.

Christian Eriksen (l.) and Jan Vertonghen, are not in agreement with referee Lee Mason.

Spurs players Jan Vertonghen and Christian Eriksen (both with a successful past in Amsterdam) by the PFA chosen for the Premier League team of the year. The Spurs currently occupy the fourth place and deliver next to Eriksen and Vertonghen also striker Harry Kane.

City leader

Champion Manchester City provides almost half the team. The number 1 in England issues with Kyle Walker, Nicolas Otamendi, Kevin De Bruyne, David Silva and Sergio Agüero five players.

David de Gea (Manchester United), Marcos Alonso (Chelsea) and Mohamed Salah (Liverpool) complete the squad, which is so not Dutch.


Leave a Comment