Pulitzer Prize for Weinstein-revelations

aceb1ba1fd0f7b0c9e6db14e6b5cbe4a - Pulitzer Prize for Weinstein-revelations

NEW YORK – The three journalists who seksschandaal around the film producer Harvey Weinstein brought to light with reports in The New York Times and The New Yorker have a Pulitzer Prize winner. This was Monday by the jury of the Columbia University in New York published.

Harvey Weinstein

Jodi Kantor, Megan Twohey, and Ronan Farrow were standing with their posts in October 2017 at the cradle of the #MeToo-movement of victims of sexual violence.

The New York Times and The Washington Post received a Pulitzer Prize for their investigation report to the Russian involvement in the American presidential election of 2016.

Most important journalistic prize

The Pulitzer Prize is the most important American prize for journalism, literature, theatre and music. The distinction since 1917 awarded. Joseph Pulitzer, an American newspaper magnate, stated the price in.

Leave a Comment