Ron Brandsteder loved as a reader

946cf0cbf1b201c85d86a2a905b1c1a0 - Ron Brandsteder loved as a reader

Ron Brandsteder, Gijs Scholten van Aschat, Howard Komproe, and Rik van de Westelaken belong to the voorlezers on the Hebban Audiobook Award 2018. They are on the long list of best audiobook.

Ron Brandsteder

Tommy Wieringa, Sonja Barend, Herman Finkers, Arthur Japin, Guus Kuijer and Tim Hofman have been nominated as a writer and reader. In total there are 24 writers and 24 voorlezers on the long list that the website for books Hebban Thursday announced. Under the voorlezers is one duo: Guus Kuijer and Diewertje Blok.

The jury of the Hebban Audiobook Award 2018 consists of more than 100 enthusiastic audiobook-lovers. The week of the Audiobook starts on 19 may. The winner will be announced on the final day, Sunday, may 27.

Last year, winners of Hanna Verboom and Jochem Myjer the first edition of the Hebban Audiobook Award.

Leave a Comment