Cycling Sports

Dylan Groenewegen sprint again for the victory in the Algarve, Thomas remains a leader

Dylan Groenewegen (LottoNL-Jumbo) has the fourth stage in the Tour of Algarve won. The Dutchman sprinted as in, one of the favourites for the victory in Portugal. Jurgen Roelandts (BMC) was the first Belgian in fifth place. Geraint Thomas (Team Sky) remains leader, and the title already smell, Sunday ends the Tour of the Algarve with a mountain stage to Malhao.



1. Dylan Groenewegen

2. Matteo Pelucchi

3. John Degenkolb

4. Florian Senechal

5. Jurgen Roelandts

6. Timothy Dupont

7. Hugo Hofstetter

8. Jasper De Buyst

9. Loic Fly

10. Michal Kwiatkowski

Leave a Comment