Cycling Sports

Marianne Vos wins with force majeure, the Parkcross in Maldegem, Sanne Cant had yet to obtain world cup

Marianne Vos has with force majeure, the Parkcross in the East Flanders Maldegem won in the women’s elite. Brand new champion Sanne Cant was not yet recovered from a heavy world cup and the celebrations afterwards, they did not carry for the victory and was only seventh. The Parkcross is part of the Brico-Crosses, a gc is not connected.

(more later)


1. Marianne Vos

2. Annemarie Worst

3. Laura Verdonschot

4. Kathy Compton

5. Maud Kaptheijns

6. Loes Sels

7. Sanne Cant

LIVESTREAM. Who will win the Parkcross in Maldegem at the men?

Leave a Comment