Music Music: New Releases

No Winners on new year’s eve

c16b03982de3a012e5b87ca0c76ba3ac - No Winners on new year's eve

A wonderful longstanding tradition, this year is thrown overboard by the Public Broadcaster. For the first time since times have been this year on new year’s eve, the Top is not see. Avrotros has a different celebration for the new year to ring in.

It comes to the Celebration of the Year that is inspired by music festival on the Square. The concert is on 8 december in the Ziggo Dome, and according to the broadcaster is an evening full of spectacular performances and special attention for the big Dutch hits. Not so very different from the Top.

Jan Smit

On the Celebration of the year join Frans Bauer, André Hazes, Jeroen van der Boom, OG3NE, Thomas Berge, Wolter Kroes, Frans Duijts with a 30-piece symphonic orchestra. Jan Smit presents the evening. Tickets are available from 29 euros.

Music festival of the year is on Sunday 31 december at 22: 00 on NPO 3 broadcast.

Leave a Comment