Upcoming Releases from Andrew Cedermark

split infinite best cropped copy - Upcoming Releases from Andrew Cedermark

One of my favorite new artist Andrew Cedermark has several new releases on the horizon:

Andrew Cedermark/Drunk Tigers – Split Cassette  out 6/8/10 (Funny/Not Funny Records)

Track List:

  1. Andrew Cedermark – Poverty
  2. Andrew Cedermark – Lookin’ For A Boswell
  3. Andrew Cedermark – Masterpieces
  4. Andrew Cedermark – Memory
  5. Drunk Tigers – Matchbook Tricks
  6. Drunk Tigers – Long Board
  7. Drunk Tigers – B-Movie
  8. Drunk Tigers – Sirens
  9. Drunk Tigers – Ocean Boogie

Order it from Funny/Not Funny – Link

Andrew Cedermark & Buffalo Wildwing/ Expensive Looks – Split 7″ out in July (Infinite Best Records)

Track List:

  1. From Memory
  2. I Won’t Know Me

Available soon here – Link

Andrew Cedermark – Moon Deluxe    (Underwater Peoples LP Due out in August)

For the time being, listen to “Hard Livin’”

Leave a Comment