New Aloha – Home Acres

02522 homeacres - New Aloha – Home Acres

Polyvinyl Records own Aloha have a new album slated to be released March 9th of next year.  I am highly anticipating the follow up to their excellent “Some Echos” album from 2006.  We will post more news as it becomes available.

Track listing:

  1. Building a Fire
  2. Moonless March
  3. Microviolence
  4. Searchlight
  5. Everything Goes My Way
  6. White Wind
  7. Cold Storage
  8. Blackout
  9. Waterwheel
  10. I’m in Trouble
  11. Ruins


  • Pre-Order Home Acres here – Link
  • Myspace Site – Link
  • Follow them on Twitter – Link

Leave a Comment