New Glorytellers album

28156 250px - New Glorytellers album

Geoff Farina’s post Karate band Glorytellers snuck an album out on us this past week.  The new album “Atone” is much the same that we heard on their self titled debut, but there are some solid tracks to check out such as “Hawaiian Sunshine”.

Track list:

  1. The Lost Half Mile
  2. Fours
  3. Concaves
  4. Blue Flag
  5. Black Maria
  6. Softly As She Sings
  7. Hawaiian Sunshine
  8. Omni Stars
  9. Coldest War

You can order the album and check out a song here

1 Comment

Leave a Comment