Live music Music

New Calexico tour cd

liveinbrussels - New Calexico tour cd

Calexico has a new tour cd available for order over at their website.  The tour cd is titled “Ancienne Belgique – Live In Brussels (2008)”.

Here is the track list:

1. Bisbee Blue

2. Roka

3. Bend To The Road

4. El Gatillo

5. Two Silver Trees

6. Inspiracion

7. Minas De Cobre

8. Man Made Lake

9. Alone Again Or

10. Fractured Air

11. Red Blooms

12. Victor Jara’s Hands

13. Crystal Frontier


14. Crumble [Bonus Track]

You can order the cd at their website – Link

Here is a sample of what you will hear:

Leave a Comment