MP3 Music

Cloud Nothings – Psychic Trauma

artworks 000071776541 j4di0f t500x500 - Cloud Nothings – Psychic Trauma


By Cal Meacham

I have been doing my best to keep my excitement in check for the new Cloud Nothings full length Here and Nowhere Else, but this is the second ear ripping single that we have heard.  With the release of 2/8 of the album I have a feeling it will be showing up on a few year end lists if the rest of the songs are anywhere close to what we have already heard.  Hear the first single I’m Not Part Of Me here – Link

Here and Nowhere Else Tracklist

  1. Now Hear In
  2. Quieter Today
  3. Psychic Trauma
  4. Just See Fear
  5. Giving Into Seeing
  6. No Thoughts
  7. Pattern Walks
  8. I’m Not Part of Me
katherine trimpf - president me adam carolla - denver broncos speedo - vince champ stand up - alannah myles arrival - otep shamaya tattoos - trevor moore help me - selling england by the pound review - sirius radio 80s cruise - andrew schultz guy code - nfl kickoff 2015 - joe devito comedy - christian finnegan - first order questions -

About the author

First order historians team

Leave a Comment