New Album from Andrew Cedermark

Screen Shot 2013 04 04 at 1.20.03 PM - New Album from Andrew Cedermark

Details about Andrew Cedermark’s follow up to the excellent Moon Deluxe have finally surfaced.  On July 16th Underwater Peoples will release Home Life  and it is sure to be filled with plenty of scuzzy guitar riffs and great hooks.

Track List

  1. On Me
  2. Tiller of Lawn
  3. Canis Major
  4. Canis Minor
  5. Heap of Trash
  6. Train Window Man
  7. At Home
  8. Come Back
  9. Memories, Ah!
  10. Men In Jail

Read More Here – Link

justin martindale - regan burns - katherine timpf hot - slam energy shot review - hull brown - alberstadt - christopher titus the voice in my head - chad daniels busy being awesome - cort mccown comedian - super bowl fourty - demetri martin album - the andy kaufman award - formula 1 online game - dan st germain twitter - kat timpf wiki -

About the author

First order historians team

Leave a Comment