MP3 Music

New Joan of Arc album out now!

04903 prc 215estore - New Joan of Arc album out now!


The new Joan of Arc album “Life Like” is available for pre-order at Polyvinyl Records and if you order it now you will get a free download of the album immediately.  This is the first album with the newly touted line up that includes guitar god Victor Villarreal (Cap’n Jazz, Owls).  The new JOA lineup has even been playing some Owls songs while out on tour (see below).

Pre-OrderPolyvinyl Records

Track list:

1. I Saw the Messed Binds of My Generation
2. Love Life
3. Like Minded
4. Life Force
5. Night Life Style
6. Howdy Pardoner
7. Still Life
8. Deep State
9. After Life

Listen – Love Life

And yes, they are playing Owls tunes!!!!

ali siddiq comedian - joe machi comedian - tom clark comedian - paul hooper - alan hunter mtv - chad daniels comedy - giulia rozzi wiki - ephimeral rift - john roy stand up - jamie lissow stand up - richard nixon a fantasy mp3 - impractical jokers casey jost -

About the author


Leave a Comment