Live preview of new Animal Collective Ep

fallbekind452 - Live preview of new Animal Collective Ep

Onethirty BPM has posted a live preview of the songs that will be on the new Animal Collective ep Fall Be Kind, due out this December on Domino records.  Avey Tare confirmed the track list in a recent interview with Pitchfork.

Track List:

  1. Graze
  2. What Would I Want? Sky
  3. Bleed
  4. On a Highway
  5. I Think I Can

Live Preview – Link

kaldrick king - leah bonnema - amir k comedian - tim gaither - mitch fatel wife - christian finnegan wife - shawn halpin - rachel feinstein age - service band - ben kissel bio - vegas fuel caffeine - how old is wink martindale - kerri louise cotter comedian - naim lynn - clara bijl -

About the author

First order historians team

Leave a Comment