Music Music Video

New Land of Talk Ep

land of talk - New Land of Talk Ep

land of talk - New Land of Talk Ep

Canada’s Land of Talk have a new Ep Fun and Laughter out this week on Saddle Creek.  The Ep includes 4 new songs and 3 videos.

From Saddle Creek:

The CD version features screen printed art designed by the band in a special limited edition package and will only be available from CIMS indie retailers,,, and at venues on the road.

Track Listing:

  • Sixteen Asterisk
  • May You Never (1996)
  • As Me
  • A Series Of Small Flames
  • The Man Who Breaks Things (Dark Shuffle) – Video
  • Troubled – Video
  • Some Are Lakes – Video

Video for The Man Who Breaks Things:

hugh moore comedian - andrew dice clay eleanor kerrigan - monty franklin - drew lynch movie - dwid hellion - erik griffin wiki - ali siddiq biography - joey diaz jail - chad daniels kids - michael beasley actor - geoff keith - joe bartnick - david snyder nlp - farah brook - paul hooper comedy -

About the author


1 Comment

Leave a Comment